You Are Here: Skip Navigation Links
     
   
     
Membership Name Address/Phone/Fax/Email Area Of Representation
Ms. Eileen Brennan, Chairperson
Business Intellignce System Analyst

Date Appointed: 11/01/2009
Date Reappointed: 07/01/2017
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Henry Ford College
#-5101 Evergreen
Dearborn, MI 48128
Phone: 313.845-9681
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: ebrennan1@hfcc.edu


Institutional Research
Mr. Nick Baker, Vice Chairperson
Director of Institutional Research


Date Appointed: 7/01/2002
Date Reappointed: 07/01/2017
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Kirtland Community College
10775 N St Helen Road
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: 989.275.5000 ext. 335
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: nick.baker@kirtland.edu


Institutional Research
Dr. Ed Breitenbach
Dean of Instruction and Assessment


Date Appointed: 7/01/2007
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Muskegon Community College
221 S. Quarterline Road
Muskgon, MI 49442
Phone: : 231.777.0526
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: edward.breitenbach@muskegoncc.edu


Dean of Instruction and Assessment
Ms. Dana Cogswell
Director of Institutional Research


Date Appointed: 6/30/2013
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Lansing Community College
309 N. Washington
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517.483.5304
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: cogswd@lcc.edu


Institutional Research
Ms. Kathy Currie
Director of Students Records


Date Appointed: 6/30/2013
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Washtenaw Communitiy College
4800 E. Huron River Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 49442
Phone: 734.677.5143
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: kcurrie@wccnet.edu


Student Services
Ms. Joy Evans
Executive Director of Research, Planning, & Effectiveness


Date Appointed: 3/01/2017
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Northwestern Michigan College
101 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686-3061
Phone: 231.995.1084
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: jevans@nmc.edu


Institutional Research
Ms. Lori Gonko
Coordinator, Program Improvement and Effctiveness

Date Appointed: 7/01/1999
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Henry Ford College
5101 Evergreen
Dearborn, MI 48128
Phone: 313.317.6860
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: lmgonko@hfcc.edu


Institutional Administration
Ms. Ginger Gulick
System Technician

Date Appointed: 11/01/2009
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Mid Michigan Community College
1375 S. Clare Ave.
Harrison, MI 48625
Phone: 989.386.6615
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: ggulick@midmich.edu


Data Information Systems
Ms. Johnesa Hodge
District Vice Chancellor, Institutional Effectiveness



Date Appointed: 7/01/2013
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Wayne County Community College District
801 W. Fort St.
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 313.496.2796
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: jdmick1@wcccd.edu


Institutional Research
Mr. John Hulsebus
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Date Appointed: 07/01/2002
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Lake Michigan College
2755 E. Napier Ave.
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: 269.927.6846
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: jhulsebus@lakemichigancollege.edu


Institutional Research
Ms. Lisa Lund
Director of Institutional Effectiveness


Date Appointed: 3/01/2017
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Montcalm Community College
2800 College Drive
Sidney, MI 48885
Phone: : 989.328.1219
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: lisal@montcalm.edu


Institutional Research
Mr. Andrew Spohn
Director of Financial Aid

Date Appointed: 03/01/2017
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Jackson College
2111 Emmons Rd.
Jackson,MI 49201
Phone: 517.796.8410
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: spohnandrewb@jccmi.edu


Financial Aid
Mr. Dan Mondoux
Director or Research, Accreditation and Compliance

Date Appointed: 06/1/2017
Appointment Expires: 06/30/2019
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
P.O. Box 4070, 6767 West 'O' Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49003-4070
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: dmondoux@kvcc.edu


Institutional Research
Dr. Robert J. Marsh
Associate Dean of Research and Assessment; Assessment

Appointed: 7/01/2005
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
North Central Michigan College
1515 Howard Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231.439-6353
Fax: 231.348.6628
E-Mail: rmarsh@ncmich.edu


Institutional Research
Ms. Lisa Mazure
Controller

Appointed: 3/01/2017
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Lansing Community College
411 North Grand Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517.483.1865
Fax: 517.483.9676
E-Mail: pratt6@lcc.edu


Business Services
Ms. Elizabeth Orbits
Dean, Student Support Services

Appointed: 7/1/2012
Date Reappointed: 07/01/2014
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2016
Washtenaw Community College
4800 E. Huron River Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734.677.5365
Fax: 734.973.3692
E-Mail: Eorbits@wccnet.edu


Special Populations
Ms. Laura Percival
Dean of Occupational Programs

Appointed: 6/1/2013
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Kirtland Community College
10775 North St. Helen Road
Roscommon MI 48653
Phone: (989) 275-5000 x 360
Fax: (989) 275-6775
E-Mail: laura.percival@kirtland.edu


Instructional Administration
Ms. Ginny Przygocki
Dean of Career Education and Learning Partnerships

Appointed: 7/18/2011
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2015
Delta College
B-130 1961 Delta Road University Center, Michigan 48710
Phone: 989-686-9276
Fax: 989-667-2231
E-Mail: vlprzygo@delta.edu


Instructional Administrator
Mr. James Ross
Director of Data Processing

Appointed: 7/1/2000
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Monroe Community College
1555 South Raisinville Road
Monroe MI 48161

Phone: 734.384.4259
Fax: N/A
E-Mail:jross@monroeccc.edu jross@monroecccc.edu


Data Informaiton Systems
Ms. Nancy Showers
Executive Director of Planning, Quality & Accreditation

Appointed: 9/18/2009
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Oakland Community College
2840 Opdyke Rd.
Bloomfield, MI 48340

Phone: 248.341.2040
Fax: N/A
E-Mail: ncshower@oaklandcc.edu

Institutional Research
Mr. Rob Spohr
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Appointed: 3/18/2011
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Montcalm Community College
2800 College Drive
Sidney, MI 48885-0300

Phone: 989.328.1241
Fax: 989.328.2950
E-Mail: robs@montcalm.edu


Chief Instructional Officer
Mr. Wm. Michael Wood
Institutional Research Director


Appointed 5/1/2013
Appointment Expires: 6/30/2019
Delta College
1961 Delta Road
University Center MI 48710
Phone:989-686-9216
Fax: 989-667-0620
E-Mail: williamwood@delta.edu


Institutional Research

Ex-Officio Members Telephone and E-Mail
Tom Nicholas,
Administrative Manager, Sector Strategies
517.335.4423
NicholasT1@michigan.gov
Kelly Simmons,
Higher Ed Consultant, Community College Services
517.335.3009
simmonsk3@michigan.gov
Sheree Price,
Higher Ed Consultant, Community College Services
517.335.0404
Prices1@michigan.gov
Lansing Community College,
Fiscal Agent
Contact: Lisa Mazure
pratt6@lcc.edu
Gail Ives,
Consultant/Project Coordinator (MCCA)
810.624.3021
Gail.Ives@gmail.com

MCCDEC Membership and Travel Information Acrobat Word Posted
MCCDEC Reimbursement Form for 2014-15 N/A Click 9/20/2017
Travel Policies N/A Click 9/20/2017
IRS W-9 Click N/A 9/20/2017