You Are Here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Center > Data Coordinators and Data Contacts
     
   
     

Data Coordinators and Data Contacts

Click on the college name to get a listing of all staff responsible for the various reporting requirements for a specific college.

Click here for the responsibilities of the Data Coordinator.

Community CollegeData CoordinatorPhone/Fax/Email
Alpena Community College
666 Johnson Street
Alpena, MI 49707-1495
Richard Sutherland
Vice President for Administration and Finance
989-358-7368
989-358-7561
sutherlr@alpenacc.edu
Bay College
2001 North Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829-2511
Penny Pavlat
Data Analyst
906-786-5802, x1218

pavlatp@baycollege.edu
Mott Community College
1401 E. Court Street
Flint, Michigan 48503
Lori Hancock
Director, Institutional Research
810-762-0312
810-762-0257
lori.hancock@mcc.edu
Delta College
1961 Delta Road
University Center , MI 48710
Wm. Michael Wood
Director of Institutional Research
989-686-9216
989-667-0620
williamwood@delta.edu
Glen Oaks Community College
62249 Shimmel Road
Centerville, MI 49032
Tammy Russell
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Analyst
269-294-4243
269-467-4666
trussell@glenoaks.edu
Gogebic Community College
E-4946 Jackson Road
Ironwood, MI 49938
Ms. Kathie Munn
Director of Computer Services
906-932-4231 x 341
906-932-0868
kathiem@gogebic.edu
Grand Rapids Community College
143 Bostwick Avenue, N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3295
Mark Champion
Information Analyst
616-234-4048
616-234-3929
mchampio@grcc.edu
Henry Ford College
5101 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128-1495
Becky Chadwick
Director, Institutional Research
313-317-1534
313-317-1534
bchadwick@hfcc.edu
Jackson College
2111 Emmons Road
Jackson, MI 49201-8399
Kristen E. Buttigieg
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
517.796.8586
517.796.8477
buttigikristene@jccmi.edu
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
P.O. Box 4070
Kalamazoo, MI 49003-4070
Mr. Stephen Cannell
Director of Research, Planning and Assessment
269-488-4241
269-488-4220
scannell@kvcc.edu
Kellogg Community College
450 North Ave.
Battle Creek MI 49017
Naomi M. Livengood
Director, Institutional Compliance Reporting
269.965.3931x2206
269.962.4290
livengoodn@kellogg.edu
Kirtland Community College
10775 North St. Helen Road
Roscommon, MI 48653
Nick Baker
Director of Institutional Research
989-275-5000 ext 335
989-275-8210
nick.baker@kirtland.edu
Lake Michigan College
2755 East Napier Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022-1899
Bob Harrision
President
(269) 927-8600 ext. 8600
269-927-6655
harrison@lakemichigancollege.edu
Lake Michigan College
2755 East Napier Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022-1899
Kathy Burnett
Coordinator, Institutional Research
269-927-6105
269-927-6655
Burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu
Lansing Community College
528 N. Capitol Ave. P. O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48910 7210
Ms. Dana V. Cogswell
Institutional Research Assistant
517.483.5304
517.483.9676
cogswd@lcc.edu
Macomb Community College
14500 Twelve Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088
Dr. George Xia
Data Reporting Manager
586-445-7504
586-445-7366
xiag@macomb.edu
Mid-Michigan Community College
1375 South Clare Avenue
Harrison, MI 48625
Kim Oren
Director of Institutional Research
989.386.6637
989.386.9088
koren@midmich.edu
Monroe County Community College
1555 South Raisinville Road
Monroe, MI 48161
James A Ross
Director of Data Processing Services
734-384-4259

jross@monroeccc.edu
Montcalm Community College
2800 College Drive
Sidney, MI 48885
Lisa Lund
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
989-328-1219
989-328-2950
lisal@montcalm.edu
Muskegon Community College
221 South Quarterline Road
Muskegon, MI 49442
Eduardo Bedyoa
Director of IR and Grants
231.777.0332

eduardo.bedoya@muskegoncc.edu
North Central Michigan College
1515 Howard Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
Naomi DeWinter
Dean of Student Services
231-348-6618
231-348-6618
ndewinter@ncmich.edu
Northwestern Michigan College

Darby Hiller
231-995-1084

dhiller@nmc.edu
Oakland Community College
2480 Opdyke Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-1532
Marty Orlowski
Executive Director of Curriculum Learning and IR
248/522-3882

maorlows@oaklandcc.edu
St. Clair County Community College
323 Erie Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
Celina Grondin
Director of Institutional Research
810-989-5696
810-989-5544
cgrondin@sc4.edu
Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152-2696
Michelle Stando
Director of Research and Analytics
734-462-4648
734-462-4601
mstando@schoolcraft.edu
Southwestern Michigan College
58900 Cherry Grove Rd.
Dowagiac, MI 49047
Dr. Angela Evans
Director of Institutional Research
269.782.1323
269.783.2115
aevans14@swmich.edu
Washtenaw Community College
4800 East Huron River Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-0978
Ms. Linda Blakey
VP, Student and Academic Affairs
734-973-3536
734-477-8553
blakey@wccnet.edu
Wayne County Community College
801 West Fort Street
Detroit, MI 48226
Johnesa Hodge
Vice Chancellor, IE & Info Management
313-496-2796
313-496-9961
jdimick1@wcccd.edu
West Shore Community College
3000 N. Stiles Rd
Scottville, MI 49454
Jill Sweet
Registrar & Institutional Research
231-843-5918
(231)843-5918
jmsweet@westshore.edu
Bay Mills Community College
12214 W. Lakeshore Drive
Brimley, MI 49715
Jeani Reffruschinni
Director of Data & Reporting
906-248-3354 Ext. 8423
906- 248-3351
jeanir@bmcc.edu
Ferris State University
1201 S State Street, CSS 201B
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2022
Ms. Mitzi Day
Director of Institutional Research and Testing
231-591-3800
231-591-2643
daym@ferris.edu
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
Mark Dellangelo
Assistant Director, Academic and Career Advisement Center
906-227--2283
906-227-1751
mdellang@nmu.edu
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Kevin Bjorne
Data Analyst
906-635-2022

kbjorne@lssu.edu


RHONDA BURKE
Phone: (517) 335-0402 -- Email: Burker1@michigan.gov


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
Office of Education and Career Success
Community Colleges
Victor Building, 3rd Floor
201 N. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48913
Fax (517) 373-2759