You Are Here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Center > Community College Services Staff
     
   
     

Community College Services Staff

Workforce Development Agency
Office of Education and Career Success
Community College Services

Victor Office Building 3rd Floor
201 N. Washington Square, Lansing, MI 48913
Phone (517) 373-3360
Fax (517) 373-2759

 

Contact Person Title Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Clifford Akujobi Manager, Community College Services (517) 373.8800 Akujobic@michigan.gov
Ms. Rhonda Burke Higher Education Consultant (517) 335-0402 Burker1@michigan.gov
Ms. Sheree Price Higher Education Consultant (517) 335-0404 PriceS1@michigan.gov
Mr. Patrick Melia Higher Education Consultant (517) 335-2818 MeliaP@michigan.gov
Ms. Judy Becker Departmental Analyst (517) 373-3361 BeckerJ@michigan.gov
Ms. Darlene Miller Departmental Analyst (517) 241-6920 Millerd5@michigan.gov
Ms. Tracy Kuchuk Secretary (517) 373-6551 KuchukT@michigan.gov